fourteen.eight

Put down your world,Just for one night.Pick me again

Dimanche 3 octobre 2010 à 16:57

I could maybe be your bed, to feel your body ,late at night, breathing in an out,against mine.
Or perhaps your taste in music.i know you don't cry, except for when music brings tears to your eyes. How i wish i had that effect on you.

I try to hold on to the little things, like the way you kiss me on the corner or the eye, or on my forehead.
The way you tangle your legs with mine at night, it felt so right.Like you and i were an item.
How you held my hand under the covers so no one would ever know but us.
I try to hold on to the little things.
when you suddenly open your eyes at night to look at me and realise i'm already staring, and you smile.

That smile, that i haven't seen you use on anyone else. You almost look like you could love me.
How could i ever possibly consider not smiling back?

i try to hold on to the little things , because i know that's all i'll ever get from you.
Your heart is my favourite stranger.




















Closer to you is home.

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire

Note : fourteen.eight n'accepte que les commentaires des personnes possédant un compte sur Cowblog : vous devez obligatoirement être identifié pour poster un commentaire.









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://fourteen.eight.cowblog.fr/trackback/3044384

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast